FebPhotoFest – sincere thanks

A blogger friend of mine, one who blogs more of an erotic nature, has challenged herself and others to post an erotic/sensual image a day for the entire month of February. Though this is not an erotic blog, and it will never become one, I wanted to challenge myself to create sensual images without being overt about it. My photos may be “risqué” at times, but they will always be safe for work

Well, I did it! Today is the final day of #FebPhotoFest. It’s been a lot of fun creating sensual images and viewing the images that others have come up with. I want to sincerely thank everyone who has visited and appreciated my images. A special thank you goes to those of you who have consistently visited and left kind comments.

I think my top 3 images from this photo project have been “strap“, “undress“, and “tease“. What are your favorites?

red7-001

red6

Once again, thank you to all those who have supported this “risqué” project on my little blog. If you’ve enjoyed my photography and would like to see more, I am participating in the 365 Project.

365avi

Be sure to visit the participants of #FebPhotoFest, one last time!  (NSFW links ahead)

Photofest

17 thoughts on “FebPhotoFest – sincere thanks

  1. I’m torn between “Strap” and “Tease” – I love the softness of “Strap” but the shadows in “Tease” are gorgeous!

    The images today are fabulous and I am so glad that you have pushed a few boundaries and feel good about it!!

    All of your images have been erotic and tasteful many of which I would be happy to hang on a wall and admire!

    Thank you for sharing them with us.

    ~Mia~ xx

    • Thank you so much. I’m glad you enjoyed. I’m really proud of Strap and Tease too. Sometimes it really pays off to just snap away. I never know what I truly have till I get it on the computer.

Share your thoughts!

