FebPhotoFest – shed

I like lingerie. It’s probably the “girliest” thing about me. I can be out there in baggy jeans and a dirty tshirt and underneath it all, is some pretty, colored lace. I prefer comfort in my day to day wear, never opting for dresses and skirts unless the event calls for it. In my case, never judge a book by its cover. What you see on the outside, isn’t all of me.

Shed my layers.

shape

Click to enlarge

Don’t forget to visit the rest of #FebPhotoFest. (NSFW Links ahead)

Photofest

 

16 thoughts on “FebPhotoFest – shed

  1. That is very pretty. I used to be able to (haven’t tried for a while) undo a bra like that with three fingers, from in front of the wearer. I was often asked to demonstrate the trick by frankly disbelieving bra wearers. 😉

  2. I love to wear something a bit sexy under ordinary clothes. I love the fact that I know what is there but someone looking at me has no idea what’s underneath (or not 😉 )

    ~Mia~ xx

Share your thoughts!

